a

Thank you, everyone was pleased with the work. The extra things you did helped make the building safe as well as looking good. Thanks again,

Ellen Tamarac, FL

February 2017

By the way, how to remove tire track, was completely satisfied the way A PLUS CONCRETE handled the construction of my concrete driveway, I would recommend APLUSCONCRETE to all my friends and family.

Mr. Dumont Coral Springs, FL

February 2017

The process of getting a quote, setting up the work date, having the work done, and the site cleaned up could not have been easier. All of my contacts with the company, both in person and on the phone, were pleasant and professional. The work was done exactly as agreed, and the site was left clean and orderly. The finished work is better than I could imagine, and been a huge asset to my home and life.

Annalynn Schooley North Lauderdale, FL

February 2017

Comments: Very professional came out told what needed to be done and processed all paperwork for city to be filed and finished the work in a timely manner.

Arlene J. Hollywood, FL

August 2016-- Project: Install a Poured Concrete Wall

A+ Concrete Restoration did a repair of our driveway swale area when it had to be torn up to replace a water main underneath. Their workers did an excellent job to restore the driveway back to it's original look. We are very pleased with the work done and would recommend them to anyone looking to install a concrete driveway.

Gus G. Margate, FL

August 2016

Great company, did a fantastic job. Very fast to respond and always on time. I highly recommend them.

Anne M. Margate, FL

April 2016

A+ Concrete did a great job on our building Mike was very knowledgeable and the work was done in a professional and timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend his business to other buildings in my complex.

Simone S. Tamarac, FL

February 2016

I don't often take the time to sit down and write a review; for a few reasons. The main reason is because today not too many companies are worth reviewing. They are simply OK. I hate to sound like an old man, but 'back in my day' service organizations as a whole took more pride in their work than they do today. But not A+ Concrete Restoration. I was impressed with them even before they began to do the job I hired them to do. Their website is very well done, the people who handle the phones, the workers and last but not least... Mike & Lori. They should consider changing the company name to A+++ Concrete Restoration! I would very highly recommend this company!!!

Mark S. Boca Raton, FL

February 2016

A PLUS Construction did a great job on our building. They were great to work with and paid attention to all aspects of the job. The work site was kept neat and clean and safe. They made an effort to minimize their intrusion into the activities of the residents that live there. If you’re looking for a professional company that charges reasonable fees for good work they are it.

Frank S. (Chateau Del Mar, Hollywood, FL)

February 2016

The work performed to repair my concrete driveway apron was done in a professional manner. I applaud the workmanship of the crew of A+ Concrete Restoration, and have recommended this company to my neighbors, should they need any concrete restoration work in the future.

Paul P. Boca Raton, FL

February 2016

When we decided to do our driveway over, I took the name out of the phone book not knowing anything about concrete, driveways, pouring, tearing up, painting, not a thing. I called for a consultation and got such care, explanations and walked away knowing what I was talking about, how it's done in steps and was sure eager to get going. Three men showed up one sunny morning and watching their expertise was amazing, and each one explained what and why they were doing that particular job. People in my neighborhood have been stopping to ask where, who and what do you call my hand sculptured beautiful driveway. This company is the greatest. It's like you are the only customer they have, with the respect they give you and how kind their workers are. The workmanship is amazing.

Penny N. Margate, FL

October 2015

Lori/ Mike,
I went to see the building over the weekend. The repair work looks great. The North side of the building was really well done. I was able to see the cracks in the balcony over unit 101 were repaired well. I think your crew did a great job. We are really well pleased with your work and how neatly your crew works. Just wanted to let you know.

Frank S. (Chateau Del Mar, Hollywood, FL.)

October 2015

Hope you had a great holiday enjoying your grandson. Thank you for the wonderful work which you did in providing us with a great driveway and entry way. Best wishes.

Ellen and Gene Weissman

September 2015

A+ Concrete was an excellent choice for my concrete repairs. A large tree root had lifted up the concrete, creating a major trip hazard on a heavily traveled walkway. They removed the root and poured fresh concrete. After applying a non-slip, colored treatment to the concrete, it looks better than ever. We also had a drainage problem where water would flood due to poor grading. ****, the owner, suggested building up the existing concrete, creating a gradual slope, guiding the water to the drain....no more flooding! Excellent work by his crew. Always on time, and tries to find the best solution to your problem, while trying to save you money. Will definitely call on them again whenever I have a concrete issue.

Larry J.

August 5, 2015

We hired A+ Concrete Restoration with the same trepidation as most people. Hoping they show up on time, hoping they didn't find any unknowns and concerned what the final price would be. Like they say in Australia, " No worries mate." They arrived on time, finished the job way ahead of schedule as they had more than enough people to work on the job. They found no unknowns and the job was completed professionally. Now I understand why their name is A+. That is the rating we would give them at our small complex.

Richard V.

July 6, 2015

It was a pleasure working with A+ Concrete Restoration. They were reasonably priced, knowledgeable and very accommodating. The end product turned out very well and i would use them again and highly recommend them.

Jon

July 11, 2015

It is a pleasure seeing the results of the technicians work daily. Thanks to A+.

Weston Wilson Jr.

June 2015

It was a pleasure working with the team at A+ Concrete. They were able to uncover additional issues that we had prior to them becoming safety issues to my residents in the community. I would highly recommend their services.

Heather R.

April 21, 2015

Thank you!!! We loved your job and professionalism. We will recommend you :) God bless you.

Nana Serrano

March 2015

Mike and his staff managed all our homeowners in our association with such grace and ease. The patience they had shown during our 3 month project was without a doubt superb. The quality and craftsmanship of our finished restoration project was above our original expectations.

Bill, Andoric Apartments

Hollywood, FL

I have been working with A Plus Concrete Restoration within my communities for past 10 years, Mike has always been fair and reasonable with his prices and gotten the jobs done no matter how big or small in a timely professional manner. He has always put the unit owners needs first and makes the job go very smoothly.

Mark, CCM Property Management Co.

Broward County

The staff at A Plus always takes care of my unit owners in the associations we work in, always doing quality professional work, neat and clean and respect our properties unit owners I recommend them to all my colleagues.

Greg, Sunrise Property Management Co.

Mike and Lori are ethical devoted business owners. Not only did they meet my budget and did a fabulous job on my new stamped concrete driveway and front entrance, knowing they are local and established and they warranty their work, put my mind at ease as a homeowner.

Lila

Coral Springs, FL

Mike listened intently as I described our requirements to redesign our shipping room. He left with measurements and my very rough drawings. Within a few days he submitted his designs which incorporated all of my ideas, some of his own and the necessary elements to construct these large free standing structures safely. He far surpassed the other bidding contractors in cooperation as well as price.

Donna, Plant Manager

Sunrise, FL

During the construction A Plus Concrete was very patient allowing me to make minor changes to our original design. Every member of the team worked efficiently, with as little mess as possible, and were highly competent professionals. I would recommend this company without hesitation.

Lauren

Coral Springs, FL

Thank-you to everyone at A Plus Concrete for doing such a wonderful job on my concrete project. From start to finish you have been great to work with. I greatly appreciated you providing me with your licenses, insurances and references without me even asking. I spoke with an individual on your reference list that just solidified everything i believed to be accurate. You perform great work, are neat in the process and get the job done when you say you will and within the timeframe we agree to. Thank-you again.

Michael, VP Marcum Coral Springs Apartments

I had a foundation leak on an addition added to my home. Mike and his team did a great job waterproofing the area. They patiently showed me the problem during the repair. They also repaired all other exterior cracks on my walls to provide for future protection from the weather. Would hire again.

Ericka J.

November 12, 2014

A + Concrete did an outstanding job with our Patio. They submitted their proposal quickly and schedule the work on time. They were very professional and a pleasure to do business with. They went out of their way to make sure we was happy with the work, which turn out great.

Charles H.

November 10, 2014

I don't often take the time to sit down and write a review; for a few reasons. The main reason is because today not too many companies are worth reviewing. They are simply OK. I hate to sound like an old man, but 'back in my day' service organizations as a whole took more pride in their work than they do today. But not A+ Concrete Restoration. I was impressed with them even before they began to do the job I hired them to do. Their website is very well done, the people who handle the phones, the workers and last but not least... Mike & Lori. They should consider changing the company name to A+++ Concrete Restoration! I would very highly recommend this company!!!

Mark Surkis

A PLUS Construction did a great job on our building. They were great to work with and paid attention to all aspects of the job. The work site was kept neat and clean and safe. They made an effort to minimize their intrusion into the activities of the residents that live there. If your looking for a professional company that charges reasonable fees for good work they are it.

Frank, Chateau

The work performed to repair my concrete driveway apron was done in a professional manner. I applaud the workmanship of the crew of A+ Concrete Restoration, and have recommended this company to my neighbors, should they need any concrete restoration work in the future.

Paul

When we decided to do our driveway over, I took the name out of the phone book not knowing anything about concrete, driveways, pouring, tearing up, painting, not a thing. I called for a consultation and got such care, explanations and walked away knowing what I was talking about, how it's done in steps and was sure eager to get going. Three men showed up one sunny morning and watching their expertise was amazing, and each one explained what and why they were doing that particular job. People in my neighborhood have been stopping to ask where, who and what do you call my hand sculptured beautiful driveway. This company is the greatest. It's like you are the only customer they have, with the respect they give you and how kind their workers are. The workmanship is .amazing.

Penny